25/30 Hour Pre-licensure Course
This course meets the 25/30 hour course requirement to become a licensed contractor in the state of Utah. Once complete you will have knowledge about construction management, Utah lien law, bidding, insurance, and accounting. We’ll also cover filling out the application and you will understand your role and responsibilities as a business in the state of Utah. We’ll also cover the Business Law Exam in the 5 hour course on Thursdays. Must be registered to attend. No Walk-Ins. Call 801-294-5211 option 3 with your questions.
Click to Register